Styret

Styret og andre kontaktpersoner

Leder

Tom Bremnes

Mobil: 413 27 650

Mail: tombre63@gmail.com

Nestleder

Pia Pettersson

Mobil: 992 45 858

Mail: pia_f@live.no

Sekretær

Christel Tandberg Cyvin

Mobil: 402 95 948

Mail: ccyvin@online.no

Kasser

Charlotte Bjørno

Mob: 993 03 056

Mail: charlotte.bjoerno@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Lilli Bergsjøbrenden

Mobil: 905 68 740

Mail jeppetollern@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Rita Nordtug

Mob: 472 59 608

Mail: rnordtug@outlook.com

Vara

Lene Bertntsen

Mob: 995 31 105

Mail: leneberntsen30@gmail.com

Vara/kursanvarlig

Gry Jeanette Jørgensen

Mob: 900 99 918

Mail: gry@stallstar-t.com

Miljøtrening

Øyvind Wiik

Mobil: 456 86 242

Mail: wiikyvind@gmail.com

Utstillingtrening

Lilli Bergsjøbrenden

Mobil: 905 68 740

Mail jeppetollern@gmail.com

Lydighet

Lene Bertntsen

Mob: 995 31 105

Mail: leneberntsen30@gmail.com

Agility

Anne Karin Larsen Johansen

Tlf: 450 24 627

Rallylydighet/webmaster

Yvonne Nilsen Bjørntad

Mobil: 473 78 629

Mail: yvonnenilsenb@gmail.com

RIK

Malin Theodorsen

Mobil. 934 53  801

Mail: mtheodorsen2@gmail.com


John Steinvik

Mail: john@steinvik.net